Purge

Deletes unused block definitions, layers, and hatch patterns from the model.

Warning: Purge cannot be undone.

Steps:

Options

Wallpaper

Purge always deletes unused wallpaper bitmap images automatically.

The wallpaper images will not appear in Viewport Properties when the model is reopened.

BlockDefinitions

Purges unused block definitions.

Layers

Purges unused layers.

HatchPatterns

Purges unused hatch patterns.

purge.png

Utilities > Purge unused block definitions and layers

Menu2.png

Tools > File Utilities > Purge Unused Blocks and Layers

Gray_Book_Open.gif Related topics…